2022 Must See Nominees


Passion. Strength. Love. Bravery.

All these titles have one thing in common: they are all nominated for Academy Awards. See them for the first time or again for a limited time before the Oscars for just $5*.

Must See Nominees Film Schedule:

Click the posters above or the movie titles below for more information about each film and to purchase tickets.

Times listed are local time.

Friday, March 18

12:00pm - West Side Story

4:00pm - Licorice Pizza

7:30pm - Belfast

Saturday, March 19

12:00 PM - Drive My Car

12:30 PM - CODA

4:00 PM - Nightmare Alley

7:30 PM - Dune

Sunday, March 20

12:00 PM - King Richard

4:00 PM - Belfast

7:30 PM - West Side Story

Monday, March 21

12:00 PM - Drive My Car

4:00 PM - Dune

4:30 PM - CODA

7:30 PM - Licorice Pizza

Tuesday, March 22

12:00 PM - Nightmare Alley

4:00 PM - King Richard

7:30 PM - Belfast

Wednesday, March 23

12:00 PM - Licorice Pizza

4:00 PM - West Side Story

7:30 PM - Drive My Car

8:00 PM - CODA

Thursday, March 24

12:00 PM - Dune

4:00 PM - King Richard

7:30 PM - Nightmare Alley

Friday, March 25

12:00 PM - Drive My Car

4:00 PM - West Side Story

7:30 - Licorice Pizza

Saturday, March 26

12:00 PM - Nightmare Alley

4:00 PM - Dune

7:30 PM - King Richard

8:00 PM - CODA

Sunday, March 27

12:00 PM - Licorice Pizza

4:00 PM - Belfast

7:30 PM - Drive My Car

* Plus applicable taxes and fees