The Met: Live in HD

 

The Metropolitan Opera's Emmy and Peabody Award–winning Live in HD series returns to the big screen this October! All live events take place on Saturdays with encore presentations on the following Wednesdays. Don’t miss the chance to experience incomparable performances live from the stage of the Metropolitan Opera, as well as special interviews and behind-the-scenes features exclusive to the Live in HD series, all from the comfort of your neighborhood Regal cinema!

  • Rating: All shows are appropriate for all audiences
  • Met Member Ticket On-Sale Date: Thursday, September 2nd, 2021 @ 10am ET / 7am PT
  • Tickets On-Sale to the General Public: Wednesday, September 8th, 2021

Jump to Event:

LIVE EVENTS:

#1 Metropolitan Opera: Boris Godunov

  • Title: The Metropolitan Opera: Boris Godunov
  • Date: Saturday, October 9th, 2021
  • Start Time: 12:55PM ET / 11:55AM CT / 10:55AM MT / 9:55AM PT / 12:55PM AK & HI
  • Run Time: approx. 160 minutes

#2 The Metropolitan Opera: Fire Shut Up In My Bones

  • Title: The Metropolitan Opera: Fire Shut Up In My Bones
  • Date: Saturday, October 23rd, 2021
  • Start Time: 12:55PM ET / 11:55AM CT / 10:55AM MT / 9:55AM PT / 12:55PM AK & HI
  • Run Time: approx. 175 minutes

#3 The Metropolitan Opera: Eurydice

  • Title: The Metropolitan Opera: Eurydice
  • Date: Saturday, December 4th, 2021
  • Start Time: 12:55PM ET / 11:55AM CT / 10:55AM MT / 9:55AM PT / 12:55PM AK & HI
  • Run Time: approx. 185 minutes

#4 The Metropolitan Opera: Cinderella

  • Title: The Metropolitan Opera: Cinderella
  • Date: Saturday, January 1st, 2022
  • Start Time: 12:55PM ET / 11:55AM CT / 10:55AM MT / 9:55AM PT / 12:55PM AK & HI
  • Run Time: approx. 110 minutes

#5 The Metropolitan Opera: Rigoletto

  • Title: The Metropolitan Opera: Rigoletto
  • Date: Saturday, January 29th, 2022
  • Start Time: 12:55PM ET / 11:55AM CT / 10:55AM MT / 9:55AM PT / 12:55PM AK & HI
  • Run Time: approx. 210 minutes

#6 The Metropolitan Opera: Ariadne Auf Naxos

  • Title: The Metropolitan Opera: Ariadne Auf Naxos
  • Date: Saturday, March 12th, 2022
  • Start Time: 12:55PM ET / 11:55AM CT / 10:55AM MT / 9:55AM PT / 12:55PM AK & HI
  • Run Time: approx. 185 minutes

#7 The Metropolitan Opera: Don Carlos

  • Title: The Metropolitan Opera: Don Carlos
  • Date: Saturday, March 26th, 2022
  • Start Time: 12:00PM ET / 11:00AM CT / 10:00AM MT / 9:00AM PT / 12:00PM AK & HI
  • Run Time: approx. 315 minutes

#8 The Metropolitan Opera: Turandot

  • Title: The Metropolitan Opera: Turandot
  • Date: Saturday, May 7th, 2022
  • Start Time: 12:55PM ET / 11:55AM CT / 10:55AM MT / 9:55AM PT / 12:55PM AK & HI
  • Run Time: approx. 210 minutes

#9 The Metropolitan Opera: Lucia Di Lammermoor

  • Title: The Metropolitan Opera: Lucia Di Lammermoor
  • Date: Saturday, May 21st, 2022
  • Start Time: 12:55PM ET / 11:55AM CT / 10:55AM MT / 9:55AM PT / 12:55PM AK & HI
  • Run Time: approx. 225 minutes

#10 The Metropolitan Opera: Hamlet

  • Title: The Metropolitan Opera: Hamlet
  • Date: Saturday, June 4th, 2022
  • Start Time: 12:55PM ET / 11:55AM CT / 10:55AM MT / 9:55AM PT / 12:55PM AK & HI
  • Run Time: approx. 215 minutes

MATINEE & EVENING ENCORES

#1 The Metropolitan Opera: Boris Godunov Encore

  • Title: The Metropolitan Opera: Boris Godunov Encore
  • Date: Wednesday, October 13th, 2021
  • Start Time: 1:00pm and 6:30pm (local time)
  • Run Time: approx. 160 minutes

#2 The Metropolitan Opera: Fire Shut Up In My Bones Encore

  • Title: The Metropolitan Opera: Fire Shut Up In My Bones Encore
  • Date: Wednesday, October 27th, 2021
  • Start Time: 1:00pm and 6:30pm (local time)
  • Run Time: approx. 175 minutes

#3 The Metropolitan Opera: Eurydice Encore

  • Title: The Metropolitan Opera: Eurydice Encore
  • Date: Wednesday, December 8th, 2021
  • Start Time: 1:00pm and 6:30pm (local time)
  • Run Time: approx. 185 minutes

#4 The Metropolitan Opera: Cinderella Encore

  • Title: The Metropolitan Opera: Cinderella Encore
  • Date: Wednesday, January 5th, 2022
  • Start Time: 1:00pm and 6:30pm (local time)
  • Run Time: approx. 110 minutes

#5 The Metropolitan Opera: Rigoletto Encore

  • Title: The Metropolitan Opera: Rigoletto Encore
  • Date: Wednesday, February 2nd, 2022
  • Start Time: 1:00pm and 6:30pm (local time)
  • Run Time: approx. 210 minutes

#6 The Metropolitan Opera: Ariadne Auf Naxos Encore

  • Title: The Metropolitan Opera: Ariadne Auf Naxos Encore
  • Date: Wednesday, March 16th, 2022
  • Start Time: 1:00pm and 6:30pm (local time)
  • Run Time: approx. 185 minutes

#7 The Metropolitan Opera: Don Carlos Encore

  • Title: The Metropolitan Opera: Don Carlos Encore
  • Date: Wednesday, March 30th, 2022
  • Start Time: 12:00pm and 6:30pm (local time)
  • Run Time: approx. 315 minutes

#8 The Metropolitan Opera: Turandot Encore

  • Title: The Metropolitan Opera: Turandot Encore
  • Date: Wednesday, May 11th, 2022
  • Start Time: 1:00pm and 6:30pm (local time)
  • Run Time: approx. 210 minutes

#9 The Metropolitan Opera: Lucia Di Lammermoor Encore

  • Title: The Metropolitan Opera: Lucia Di Lammermoor Encore
  • Date: Wednesday, May 25th, 2022
  • Start Time: 1:00pm and 6:30pm (local time)
  • Run Time: approx. 225 minutes

#10 The Metropolitan Opera: Hamlet Encore

  • Title: The Metropolitan Opera: Hamlet Encore
  • Date: Wednesday, June 8th, 2022
  • Start Time: 1:00pm and 6:30pm (local time)
  • Run Time: approx. 215 minutes

#11 The Metropolitan Opera: The Magic Flute Holiday Encore

  • Title: The Metropolitan Opera: The Magic Flute Holiday Encore
  • Date: Saturday, December 11th, 2021
  • Start Time: 12:55pm and 6:30pm (local time)
  • Run Time: approx. 120 minutes