Canelo Alvarez v Amir “King” Khan

Rating: pg13 4 hr 0 min

Find showtimes

Powered by Fandango
Find Theatres and Showtimes
Ex: Chicago, IL or 60606


Fathom Events, O’Reilly Auto Parts, Golden Boy Promotions, Canelo Promotions and HBO PPV® bring you the highly anticipated clash of two titans when Canelo vs. Khan is broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, May 7 at 9:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. CT/ 7:00 p.m. MT/ 6:00 p.m. PT. WBC, Ring Magazine and Lineal Middleweight World Champion Canelo Alvarez (46-1-1, 32 KOs) will make his first title defense of 2016 against former two-time world champion and resurgent contender Amir "King" Khan (31-3, 19 KOs), in a match-up of two of the biggest stars in boxing. The mega-fight promises high-intensity action between two of boxing's most popular and powerful fighters competing in the primes of their careers. Bout card subject to change. You won’t want to miss this all-action bout on the big screen with seats that put you ringside!
Genre: Concert/Special Events
Director: Not Available
Cast: Not Available
Release: May 07, 2016