Mayweather vs. Berto Live

Rating: pg13 0 hr 1 min

Find showtimes

Powered by Fandango
Find Theatres and Showtimes
Ex: Chicago, IL or 60606


Fathom Events, Mayweather Promotions and Showtime bring you boxing superstar and pound-for-pound king Floyd "Money" Mayweather (48-0, 26 KOs) taking on power-punching, two-time welterweight world champion Andre Berto (30-3, 23 KOs) in what is expected to be the final fight of Mayweather’s illustrious 19-year career. The fight will be broadcast live from Las Vegas to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, September 12 at 8:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. CT/ 6:00 p.m. MT/ 5:00 p.m. PT.
Director: Not Available
Cast: Not Available
Release: September 12, 2015