The One: Mayweather vs. Canelo
3 hr 30 min

Synopsis

NCM Fathom Events, O’Reilly Auto Parts, Mayweather Promotions and Golden Boy Promotions bring you The One: Mayweather vs. Canelo plus Garcia vs. Matthysee - the fight of the decade - broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, September 14 at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT/7:00pm MT/6:00pm PT/5:00pm AK/3:00pm HI. ©2013 Showtime Networks Inc. All rights reserved. Bout card subject to change without notice.

Details

Genre:
Director:
Cast:
Release: September 14, 2013

Tell your friends

Find showtimes for this title

Find Theatre and Showtimes