May Day: Mayweather vs Guerrero | Regal Cinemas
May Day: Mayweather vs Guerrero
3 hr 30 min

Synopsis

NCM Fathom Events, O’Reilly Auto Parts and Golden Boy Promotions are celebrating Cinco de Mayo with a mega fight LIVE from the MGM Grand in Las Vegas. May Day: Mayweather vs. Guerrero plus Ponce De Leon vs. Mares will be broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, May 4 at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT/7:00pm MT/6:00pm PT/5:00pm AK/4:00pm HI.

Details

Genre: Concert/Special Events
Director: Not Available
Cast: Not Available
Release: May 04, 2013

Tell your friends

Find showtimes for this title

Find Theatre and Showtimes